PH: 614-946-6853

Market Report Dunn Deal Auctions logo ProxiBid Equipment Facts dot com iCollector

Meet the people behind our team. Click on their names or photos for more information.

Adam Dunn
Managing Auctioneer Appraiser Asset Manager & Order Buyer
Dunn Deal Auctions
7026 SR 674 S.
Stoutsville, Ohio 43154
www.dunndealauctions.com
E-mail: adam@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-946-6853

Richard Jenkins
Associate Real Estate Auctioneer, Just Results. Real Estate
E-mail: rich@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614.946.6853

Harley Jackson

No
Photo
Available

Associate Real Estate Auctioneer, Ohio Real Estate Auctions
E-mail: harley@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-946-6853

David Peddicord

No
Photo
Available

Associate Auctioneer
E-mail: david@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-946-6853

Barton Fannin
Associate Auctioneer
E-mail: bart@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614.946.6853

Steve Rittenhouse

No
Photo
Available

Associate Auctioneer
E-mail: steve@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-946-6853

Jody Selvage

No
Photo
Available

Associate Auctioneer
E-mail: jody@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-946-6853

Ross Horney

No
Photo
Available

Associate Auctioneer
E-mail: ross@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-946-6853

Heather Dunn
Independent Consultant
E-mail: heather@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 816.916.8319

Rodger Dunn
Independent Consultant
E-mail: rodger@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614.517.8430

Marty Wright

No
Photo
Available

Independent Account Manager
E-mail: marty@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-361-0294

Tim Armstrong

No
Photo
Available

Independent Account Manager
E-mail: tim@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-446-1122

Jay Longest

No
Photo
Available

Independent Account Manager
E-mail: jay@dunndealauctions.com
Telephone: 614-774-0562


Licensed    Insured


| About DDA | Services | Current Auctions | Contact Us | Location(s) | HOME |


Design by DKG Web Development
2015 Dunn Deal Enterprises, LLC.
All Rights Reserved
PH: 614-946-6853